Yaaayyyyy, my Digital Journal is baaaaccccck (#TheSiegeIsOver)

Strange but true… I just had a prompt to visit my old blogs(I realised that I had about 5 of them, although it’s only this one that I could reset its password) and start journaling my encounters and experiences as they occur.

The excitement no be here….I almost doubted the prompt but when I looked through my old posts (and blogs), I knew this is doable. It’s is my desire that as I journal these experiences and coin lessons out of them, lives would be touched and people will be blessed.

A lot has happened since my last post here in 2019 and a lot is currently unfolding. I am very grateful to God Almighty for the gift of life and for the salvation of my soul. I’m also learning to trust God more and study His Word more.

#Joyful30

Watch This Space……………

#currentlyListeningToZoe

#PowerInZoe

#DirectionInZoe

#IHaveZoe

#ThisLifeThatIHaveIsTheLifeOfGodInMe

Leave a comment